New TTT board receives Instruments of Appointment

Minister of Communications, Senator the Honourable Donna Cox, yesterday, Tuesday January 14, 2020 presented Instruments of Appointment to the new Board of Directors of state-owned TTT Limited, at the Ministry of Communications, Lady Young Road, Morvant.

The new Board of Directors for TTT Limited are:
Ms. Ronda Francis - Chairperson

Ms. Nadira Lyder - Vice-Chairperson

Ms. Lynette Quamina-Nurse

Ms. Renatta Bissoondath

Ms. Lisa Morales-Wilson

Mr. Ronald Huggins

Ms. Nicholette Johnson

Mr. John Victor

Mr. Keron Seebaran

Ms. Sandra Frank

Ms. Avian Parks 

Ms. Francis is a Communications and External Affairs Professional with 20 years’ experience developing and leading social initiatives and government and stakeholder engagement strategies in both public and private sectors. Her Curriculum Vitae is attached for reference.

Minister Cox also took the time to meet with the new Board of Directors and held a productive discussion on the way forward for TTT.

glqxz9283 sfy39587stf02 mnesdcuix8
Error | Trinidad and Tobago Government News


The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.