New T&TEC Board appointed

Newly appointed members of the Trinidad and Tobago Electricity Commission (T&TEC) Board have been challenged to strengthen efforts aimed at developing T&TEC’s business model. Senator the Honourable Robert Le Hunte, Minister of Public Utilities encouraged the Board to provide a higher level of service to all the citizens of Trinidad and Tobago.
The challenge came as the Honourable Minister handed out instruments of appointment last evening to new and returning members of the Board.
The new Board will be headed by Mr Keith Sirju as Chairman, while Mr Glenford Cyrille will serve as Deputy Chairman. Other members of the Board are: Mr John Chapman, Ms Janet Richards, Mr Dinesh Bissoon, Mr Clifford Campbell, Ms Charmaine Caballero, Mr Andrew Alves and Ms Wendy Ali

glqxz9283 sfy39587stf02 mnesdcuix8
Error | Trinidad and Tobago Government News


The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.