

TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO GAZETTE (EXTRAORDINARY)

Vol. 50

189

Port-of-Spain, Trinidad, Saturday 19th February, 2011-Price \$1.00

No. 15

SUPPLEMENT TO THIS ISSUE

THE DOCUMENT detailed hereunder has been issued and is published as a Supplement to this issue of the *Trinidad and Tobago Gazette:* Legal Supplement Part B—

Visiting Forces (Designated States) Order, 2011-(Legal Notice No. 21 of 2011).

Constitution (Prescribed Matters) Order, 2011-(Legal Notice No. 22 of 2011).

190

LISTING OF BOARDS UNDER THE MINISTRY OF HOUSING AND THE ENVIRONMENT

THE FOLLOWING is a listing of Boards recently inducted under the Ministry of Housing and the Envoronment:

Housing Development Corporation (HDC)

MR. GRAIG DAVISDeputy ChairmanMR. GUNNESS SUDAMAMemberMR. DOUGLAS JOHNSONMemberMs. NADDIA ALIMemberMR. RONALD CARTERMemberMR. JAMES LAMBERTMemberMs. REYNA KOWLESSARMemberMR. TERRENCE HENRYMember	Mr. H	ENCKLE LALL		 	Chairman
MR. DOUGLAS JOHNSONMemberMs. NADDIA ALIMemberMr. RONALD CARTERMemberMr. JAMES LAMBERTMemberMs. REYNA KOWLESSARMember	Mr. G	RAIG DAVIS		 	Deputy Chairman
Ms. NADDIA ALI Member Mr. RONALD CARTER Member Mr. JAMES LAMBERT Member Ms. REYNA KOWLESSAR Member	MR. G	UNNESS SUDAL	MA	 	Member
MR. RONALD CARTER Member MR. JAMES LAMBERT Member Ms. REYNA KOWLESSAR Member	Mr. D	OUGLAS JOHNS	SON	 	Member
MR. JAMES LAMBERT Member Ms. REYNA KOWLESSAR Member	Ms. NA	ADDIA ALI		 	Member
Ms. REYNA KOWLESSAR Member	Mr. R	ONALD CARTER	R	 	Member
	Mr. JA	AMES LAMBER	Γ	 	Member
MR. TERRENCE HENRY Member	Ms. RI	EYNA KOWLES	SAR	 	Member
	MR. TE	RRENCE HENF	RY	 •••	Member

Community-Based Environmental Protection and Enhancement Programme (CEPEP) Company Limited

Mr. ADESH DEONARINE	 	Chairman
Mr. LEON PREVATT	 	Deputy Chairman
Ms. SONELLE ALLEYNE	 	Member
Ms. RAQUEL BIRBAL	 	Member
Mr. BERNARD JAMES	 	Member
Ms. TISHA MARAJH	 	Member
MR. MORTON MITCHELL	 	Member
MR. WILFRED FARRELL	 	Member
Ms. LAUREN-ANN LEGALL	 	Member

190—Continued

LISTING OF BOARDS UNDER THE MINISTRY OF HOUSING AND THE ENVIRONMENT-Continued

Ms. NISHA MATURA-ALLAHAH	3	 Chairman
PUNDIT RAVINDRANATH MAHA	ARAJ	 Member
Mr. BENIO MOOTOO		 Member
Mr. BACHAN HARDEEN		 Member
Mr. SOOKOO SONNYLAL		 Member
MR. NICHOLAS FLEMMING		 Member
Mr. DAVINDRANATH KOMAL		 Member
Mr. AZIM BASARATH		 Member
Ms. MARLENE GEORGE		 Member
MR. ALVIN RAMROOP		 Member

Chaguaramas Development Authority (CDA)

MR.	DANIEL SOLOMON	 •••	Chairman
MR.	ROCKY GARCIA	 	Duputy Chairman
MR.	RAWLINS AMAR	 	Member
MR.	TARAN MAHARAJ	 	Member
Mr.	WAHID MOHAMMED	 	Member
MR.	VYAS RAMPHALIE	 	Member
MR.	CHRISTOPHER STREETE	 	Member
Mr.	BRIAN AWAI	 	Member
MR.	RICHARD GRAINGER	 	Member
MR.	VARAN DABIDEEN	 	Member

Environmental Management Authority (EMA)

PROFESSOR JULIEN KENNY		 Chairman
Mr. SHYAM DYAL		 Deputy Chairman
DR. LENA BRERETON-WOLFI	FΕ	 Member
MR. TERRENCE HOLMES		 Member
Mr. JOHN JULIEN		 Member
Mr. PAOLO KERNAHAN		 Member
Dr. VINCENT LASSE		 Member
Mr. KELVIN RAMNATH		 Member
Mr. MICHAEL ROOPLAL		 Member
Ms. ASHVINI SUPERSAD		 Member

191

REPUBLIC OF TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO

THE UNIT TRUST CORPORATION OF TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO ACT, CHAP. 83:03

NOTIFICATION EXPIRATION OF TERM/RESIGNATION OF DIRECTORS OF THE TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO UNIT TRUST CORPORATION

IT IS HEREBY NOTIFIED that in accordance with section 9(4) of the Unit Trust Corporation Act, Chap. 83:03, that the term of MR. WALTON HILTON-CLARKE, Independent Director of the Board of the Trinidad and Tobago Unit Trust Corporation, expired on 13th October, 2010.

Made this 8th day of February, 2011.

P. ILKHTCHOUI Secretary to the Board

192

IT IS HEREBY NOTIFIED that in accordance with section 9(4) of the Unit Trust Corporation of Trinidad and Tobago Act, MRS. KRISTINE GIBBON-THOMPSON (Representative of Insurance Companies) has resigned from the Board of Directors of the Unit Trust Corporation effective 1st February, 2011.

Made this 8th day of February, 2011.

P. ILKHTCHOUI Secretary to the Board